The Backstory

So I go to register sdfae.com, and find that Xinnet Technology Corporation beat me to it. Right now the domain is populated by information related to Shandong Financial Assets Exchange. Oh well. Also, I haven’t gotten some details to work on my Amazon instances, so the premiere date for the web services at sdfae.org and sdfae.net will be pushed back until further notice. Sorry for the change.

However, that is no reason for the crucial content to be delayed. Enjoy the Introductory Series of posts, and collect your comments and feedback into a text file. I hope to solicit mass feedback next week, about Oct. 7th. If you keep the feedback in a text file, you may be able to submit it to the website when it is up and running.

Enjoy! I look forward to conversing with you about System Design, and sundry other subjects.

Replies are reviewed by me before display

